The Suns are championship favorites.

Each week throughout the 2021-22 NBA season, we’ll delve into some of the league’s biggest stories in an attempt to determine if the trends are based more on fact or fiction. [ Last time on Fact or Fiction: The 2022 NBA guide to tanking ] There is no favorite for the NBA championship Call it … Read more

LIVE: World Cup 2022 draw

Follow the 2022 FIFA World Cup draw live with espnstarting with all the preparation before the ceremony begins at 4 pm GMT, noon ET. LIVE BLOG NB: Please refresh the page to get the latest updates… 12:25 PM ET / 4:25 PM GMT: So, this is how the giveaway will work. – Will start with … Read more

Bernie Ecclestone is the root of F1’s exclusivity, not America

Photo: GERARD JULIEN / AFP (fake images) Longtime Formula One fans have been up in arms online after the sport announced its intention to stage two new races in the United States, one in Miami and one in Las Vegas. Many arguments have tended to blame the US for things like high ticket prices at … Read more

We have to talk about Carlos Alcaraz

Exaggeration is contagious and fun, and by design, it robs you of any sense of history or proportion. It keeps you deliriously rooted in the future tense. Every time some fan, broadcaster, or coach (in tennis it’s more and more the same guy) starts hyping up some new guy on the men’s tour, and the … Read more

Sacramento Republic FC Reveals Downtown Stadium Rendering

Sacramento Republic FC is currently in the advanced planning stages to build an outdoor stadium at the Railyards. The plan is expected to double the overall size of downtown Sacramento. The new vision for the 12,000-15,000-seat venue will initially be used as a USL-based stadium, but could be expanded to 20,000 seats as needed, if … Read more

sniloans